I found myself - text

Published on by Tigris river

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxMjVlnsY40

I give you my heart

Already your right from the

Start.

And when I smile,

May this sweet love energize

You for many miles.

With delightful twinkles,

Let it be my sparkle you

Joyous sprinkles.

 

Which I gladly shere,

A simple upturn of the lips

To show I care.

A simple gift but very free,

My heart for you upon wide

Open sleeve.

Presented in outstretching,

May you forever know your

Inner beauty so fetching.

 

My soul dwelleth within

Your own,

Our hearts united as one

Eternally known.

But an even greater gift to

Receive,

With invaluable wisdom i

Gratefully perceive.

 

Is mine own heart to me,

To be cherished, nourished

In remembered loving glee.

Onece flawed in my lonely

Perception,

Unitil awareness knowing

Understood our oneness

Perfection

 

Now I smile not just for thee,

Or all the beautiful hearts

Entwined within now fully i

See.

But first I acknowledge and

Love one most treasured

Unique, precious Me, as

God’s eternal heart, worthly

Beyond measure.

 

 

 

 

Published on Philosophy

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post