farewell -

Published on by Tigris river


You who want to associate  body and mind

Thinking that love came when you saw me

That a look is enough to know each other

 

Doesn’t matter of years or experience

A so deep feeling is not a science

Beyond to want there is the reason

And to understand it finally until the lack of reason.

 

Be able to wake up as a rebirth

Imagining life as a birth

Me who was atheist I began pious

I feel you in my heart no need of my eyes

 

I was so tired of all these years

I know that to love you, one day I was born.

 

-Gardenia-

 

 

Published on poems

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
L
welcome my love<br /> <br /> till the last breath i will take <br /> i will never say good bye my love<br /> i will search for a new moment <br /> where we can be in peace even so short<br /> i will keep my hand over your blue ocean<br /> and smell the roses planted in all of you<br /> and feel warm from the shining colors<br /> scattering from your whispering eyes<br /> i will keep your heart in my chest <br /> even if you through mine away from you<br /> i will seek your shadow in the dark nights<br /> and never say good bye <br /> never say good bye <br /> never say good bye <br /> we just start now <br /> close your eyes,give me your hand <br /> do you feel the rain of love?<br /> i am the sky over you <br /> wherever you will go <br /> i will watch you <br /> and smell you always <br /> you will be .....<br /> the lion's gardenia for ever<br /> never say good bye
Reply